Webinar

Wired & Wireless Wednesday: Mist AI Demonstration

Mist AI-expert shows you the Juniper platform

January 20 2021 - February 17 2021

Demonstration by Mist AI

On 10 and 17 February* at 9:00 BST / 10:00 CET a Mist AI expert will give a demonstration of the award-winning Juniper platform. See how AI and the cloud make wired and wireless access more predictable, reliable and measurable. And how it enables new location services with virtual Bluetooth® LE.

Find out how to support your growing workforce with their Enterprise at Home solution.

Get a free AP and EX switch

When you attend the live demo of Juniper Mist, qualified end-user attendees will receive an AP and EX2300C switch with a free Mist Cloud subscription to test it.

Sign up for free

*

  • On 20, 27 January and 3, 10, 17 February, a demonstration in the US time zone at 10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET
  • On 27 January and 10 February, a demonstration in the Asia Pacific time zone at 10:00 AM AET / 12:00 PM NZT

Mist AI: Sign up for the live demo

  • Demo Europe: 10, 17 Feb Dec (9:00 BST / 10:00 CET)
  • Demo USA: 20, 27 Jan, 3, 10, 17 Feb (10:00 AM PT / 1:00 PM ET)
  • Demo Asia Pacific: 27 Jan, 10 Feb (10:00 AM AET / 12:00 PM NZT)

Sign up

Infradata is an award-winning Mist partner and reseller. Our seasoned engineers deliver premium support and can execute projects on any scale.

Share this page:

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here.